Academic Committee

Published time:2013-07-07

Director of Academic Committee: Wang Shouyang(Associate Dean of Academy of Mathematics and Systems Science)
Deputy Director of Academic Committee: Zhang Wei(Deputy Director of the Department of Management Sciences of National Natural Science Foundation of China)
Main Committees(Alphabetically)
Cheng MingVice-President of Global of GENPACT, Senior Economist
Ding YongshengPresident of School of Information at Donghua University, Professor
Ding JianpingSchool of Finance at Shanghai University of Finance and Economics,Professor
Gu MingdeDeputy Director of Statistics and Survey Center of the People’s Bank of China (Shanghai Headquarter), Senior Economist
Gu NingSchool of Computer Science at Fudan University, Professor
Hu BenliVice-President of International Data Management Association
Jiang HongVice-Banker of Bank of Shanghai, Senior Economist
Liao MinChief of Shanghai Banking Regulatory Bureau, Senior Economist
Lian PingChief Economist of Bank of Communications
Wu ChongfengAntai School of Economics and Management at Shanghai Jiao Tong University, Professor
Xu MingqiDeputy Director of World Economy Center at Shanghai Academy of Social Sciences, Professor